ORLANDO VOORN “Monotone solution” Robben remix on White Noise #744

ORLANDO VOORN “Marching through the underground” EP – Out May, 1st

White Noise #744

Molecular Alchemy – Davide Nigro
Narcissistic creature – Chance McDemott
Stotra – Eduardo de la Calle
Alexander – Xenbel
Attitudes – Shaded
Monotone Solution (Robben Remix) – Orlando Voorn
Tokyo Nights – Saint Cole
Newton – Oliver Rosemann
Lunar – Keith Carnal
Haures – Fhase 87
Value Chaicorsten 666n – Orion
Straight Through – Jay Clarke
SP12 – Metric System

Artist: Orlando Voorn
Title: Marching Through the Underground EP inc. Altroy & Robben Remixes
Label: BTRAX Records – Cat. No.: BTX016
Release: May 1st 2020

Comments are closed.